Who We Are

 

Community Education

Judy Amoo
Dean of Economic and Community Development
308.635.6702
amooj@wncc.edu

Lori Stromberg
Business & Individual Training Director
308.635.6703
stromber@wncc.edu

Mary Kay Versen
Educational Outreach Program Director
308.635.6769
versenm@wncc.edu

 

Workforce Development

Jason Stratman
Dean of Workforce Development
308.635.6740
stratman@wncc.edu

Doug Mader
Business & Individual Training & Curriculum Specialist
308.635.6556
maderd@wncc.edu

Carolyn Holcomb
A.O.S. Recruiting & Marketing Director
308.635.6743
nadingc2@wncc.edu

 

Support Staff

Pat Leach
Senior Executive Secretary
308.635.6701
leachp@wncc.edu

Alisa Fulk
Executive Assistant
308.635.6700
fulka8@wncc.edu

Carolyn Dickinson
Secretary
308.635.6770
dickins2@wncc.edu