Who We Are

 

 

Community Education

Judy Amoo
Dean of Economic and Community Development
308.635.6702
amooj@wncc.edu

Lori Stromberg
Business & Individual Training Director
308.635.6703
stromber@wncc.edu

Marilyn Dodge
Educational Outreach Program Director
308.635.6769
dodgem@wncc.edu

Workforce Development

Jason Stratman
Dean of Workforce Development
308.635.6740
stratman@wncc.edu

Doug Mader
Business & Individual Training & Curriculum Specialist
308.635.6556
maderd@wncc.edu

Carolyn Nading
A.O.S. Recruiting & Marketing Director
308.635.6743
nadingc@wncc.edu

Deb Sargent
Allied Health Director
308.635.6705
sargentd@wncc.edu

Linda Roelle
Workforce Development Specialist, Sidney Campus
308.254.7407
lroelle@wncc.edu

Community Coordinators

Jeanette Rabender
Kimball
kbccc@megavision.com

Debby Feller
Oshkosh
fellerdjs@gmail.com

Tonya Cox
Alliance 
cox@aps.k12.ne.us

Georgeann Wearin
Hyannis
pitchfork@neb-sandhills.net

Lori Frederick  
Chadron
frederic@wncc.edu

Support Staff

Pat Leach
Senior Executive Secretary
308.635.6701
leachp@wncc.edu

Ann Isabell
Executive Assistant
308.635.6700
isabella@wncc.edu

Carolyn Dickinson
Secretary
308.635.6770
dickins2@wncc.edu