Organizational Chart


Western Nebraska Community College is organized into six major branches: Administrative & Financial Services, Educational Services, Human Resources, Public Relations & Marketing, Student Services, and the WNCC Foundation. While each area boasts its own unique characteristics, WNCC staff, faculty, and administrators work cooperatively across divisions to provide a wide range of programs and services to students and the communities which WNCC serves. Click here to view our organizational chart.