News Archives


WNCC National Society of Leadership and Success Inducts 64 Members

May 02, 2018

The Western Nebraska Community College chapter of the National Society of Leadership and Success inducted 64 members Wednesday evening at the John. N Harms Center in Scottsbluff.

In order to be inducted, students are required to attend three speaker broadcasts, one three-hour leadership-training day, submit three success networking team reports, and complete an orientation. In addition to the chapter requirements, many students also participated in a number of community service events throughout the year.

The students inducted Wednesday evening include Becky Adams, Nana Amakye, Sophia Anaya, Marisela Araujo, Shelby Benson, Malynn Bowlin, Bailey Branson, Felipe Cardoso, Catherine Carlson, Kielan Carlson, Bianca Castro, Omar Ceesay, Tiffany Davis, Ethan Einfalt, Delidah Endrawos, Courtney Foster, Patricia Garcia, Kyle Goodwin, Tobin Gross, Michael Gutherless, Brenda Harden, Emily Harms, Stormie Hayward, Bo Holthus, Skylar Johnston, Michaela Kelly, Abby Kiesel, Mollie Kilthau, Whitney Kleich, Zoee Knaub, Lorenzo Lopez, Jarod Luptak, Thomas McRill Jr., Jerimiah Marchington, Paseinsea Amador-Marez, Kaitlyn Margheim, Jacey Marietta, Danielle Martinez, Alan Pinho Martins, Stephanie Miller, Ellen Nelson, Josiemarie Maldonado Pabón, Crystal Perry, Caitlin Pittman, Arisay Portillo, Resul Rejepov, Carson Reuter, Austin Rhamy, Elijah Robles, Tommy Rose, Brianna Sage, Drew Sandoz, Caleb Schank, Megan Scheer, Melissa Shy, Talia Strodtman, Joshua Sturgeon, Rebecca Svoboda, Rebecca Tafoya, Brenna Tallmon, Linsey Trackwell, Alexandria Trimble, Morgan Wallace, Darryn Walters, Ezequeil Ward, and Brendon White.

For more information on the WNCC chapter of the National Society of Leadership and Success, contact Luke Stobel at or Grace Hendrickson at